Governing Board

All public notices of Board Meetings for Tempe Preparatory Academy and Tempe Preparatory Junior Academy are posted outside the Tempe Preparatory Academies Administration Building  on the bulletin board located on the SW side of the building (by the door to the Front Office). Notices are also posted on our website below.

The completed Annual Financial Report (AFR) for Tempe Preparatory Academies may be found on the Arizona Department of Education website at:

http://www.ade.az.gov/SchoolFinance/Forms/LEAQuery/SubmittedFiles.aspx

 

Download Board Minutes and Agendas

Click Here

Leadership

Headmaster

Dr. Wayne Porter

wporter@tempeprep.org

Bio

Dean of Faculty

Carissa Drake

cdrake@tempeprep.org

Bio

Board of Directors

sampson

Director

Chad Sampson

sampson.chad@gmail.com

Bio

Director

Richard Foreman

 dickforeman@cox.net 

Bio

placeholder-profile

Vice_President

Dr. Stuart Newfeld

 newfeld@asu.edu

Bio

placeholder-profile

Director

 

 

Bio

placeholder-profile

Treasurer

Roberta Fischer

 fischerbrt@cox.net

Bio

President

Lisa Borawski-Pickard

 bdpickard@aim.com

Bio

placeholder-profile

Secretary

Dr. Rebecca Cryder

 recryder@hotmail.com

Bio

placeholder-profile

Parent Organization Representative

Baron Smith

 info@tpapo.org

Bio

Faculty Representative

Joseph Kelly

jkelly@tempeprep.org

Bio