Governing Board

All public notices of Board Meetings for Tempe Preparatory Academy are posted outside the Tempe Preparatory Academy Administration Building on the bulletin board located on the SW side of the building (by the door to the Front Office). Notices are also posted on our website below.

The completed Annual Financial Report (AFR) for Tempe Preparatory Academy may be found on the Arizona Department of Education website at:

http://www.ade.az.gov/SchoolFinance/Forms/LEAQuery/SubmittedFiles.aspx

 

Download Board Minutes and Agendas

Click Here

Leadership

Headmaster

Dr. Wayne Porter

wporter@tempeprep.org

Dean of Faculty

Carissa Drake

cdrake@tempeprep.org

Board of Directors

Richard Foreman

President

 dickforeman@cox.net 

Bio

Roberta Fischer

Vice President

 fischerbrt@cox.net

Bio

Dr. Rebecca Cryder

Secretary

 recryder@hotmail.com

Bio

Lisa Borawski-Pickard

Treasurer

 bdpickard@aim.com

Bio

Chad Sampson

Director

sampson.chad@gmail.com

Bio

Parent and Faculty Representatives

Parent Organization Representative

Bre Wallace

 info@tpapo.org

Faculty Representative

Joseph Kelly

jkelly@tempeprep.org